SFSU Fine Arts Gallery: When I Remember I See Red

when-i-remember-i-see-red-1

Make it an art and culture week by visiting the SFSU Fine Arts Gallery on Saturday, September 17th for the opening reception of When I Remember I See Red.

RSVP to the Facebook event here

When I Remember I See Red is the first ever contemporary California Native American Art Exhibition! The opening reception will be on Saturday September 17th 2016 from 1-3pm @ SFSU in the Fine Arts Building (Fine Arts Gallery). The event is free to attend and there will be food and drink provided. Come support the work of California’s Native American artists! Invite your friends!

The exhibition will be opening the same week The Art Gallery’s Lost Between Boundaries (Opening Reception: September 15th – 5pm to 8pm)

